OUR TEAM
Nicolas Vangeluwe
Senior Account Manager
+32 (0)475 21 17 75
nicolas@simplybetter.be
Sandrine Cambier
Senior Account Manager
+32 (0)477 27 29 75
sandrine@simplybetter.be
Maxime Binnemans
Account Manager
+32 (0)472 58 28 03
maxime@simplybetter.be
Nathalie Stillemans
Financial Director
+32 (0)471 05 48 78
nathalie@simplybetter.be
Dimitri Theunis
Project Manager
+32 (0)483 46 58 44
dimitri@simplybetter.be
Benjamin Geraerts
Project Manager
+32 (0)472 61 95 96
benjamin@simplybetter.be
Arnaud Urbain
Production Manager
+32 (0)472 41 68 08
arnaud@simplybetter.be
Olivier Mathy
Production Worker
+32 (0)486 28 72 72
olivier@simplybetter.be
Lola Lombaert
Account Manager - La vie est Belge
+32 (0)473 46 31 47
lola@lavieestbelge.com